Meet the Writers

Editor-in-Chief: Jeff Uveino, senior

Staff Writers: 

Tom Doyle, senior

Akim Hudson, sophomore

Nic Gelyon, freshman

Peter Byrne, freshman

Sean Casey, freshman

Dustyn Green, freshman

Anthony Goss, freshman

Ryan Surmay, freshman

Jonny Walker, freshman


Molly Williams, junior

Connor Raine, freshman

Want to join? E-mail Jeff Uveino at

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s